Your Section Leadership

The Section Leadership Committee (SLC) is comprised of volunteers from your section.  Feel free to contact them using the email addresses listed below.

If you need help navigating our website, have questions or have an idea for improvement contact our webmaster Adela Crandell Durkee at

If you want to submit something to the Newsletter, don’t know how to sign-up, are missing newsletters, or have questions about the newsletter contact Adela at

2017 SLC
Name E-mail
Arrangements Glenda Piefer
Assistant Arrangements Chair Dave Krasowski
Auditing James Sohn
Auditing Assistant Peter Larson
Awards James Schlichting
By Laws James Schlichting
Chair elect James Sohn
Chair Jeff Wright*
Education Edwin Rodriguez ER8472760550@GMAIL.COM
Education Assistant Kam Gupta
Historian Jim Sohn
Membership/ Database Sandra Storli
Nominating Regina Fullin
Par (SMP) Virginia Gibbs
Past Chair Regina Fullin
Placement David Norby
Program Chair Mahendran Ravichandran
Publicity Ravi Nadarajah Ravindrakumar
Re-Certification Merle Goddard merle_
Re-Certification Assistant Don Gatza
Secretary Amit Dave
Social Media Chair Michele Weir
Standards Study Group Donna Nash
Treasurer Joe Lierman
VOC Assistant Maddy Bradford
VOC Chair Martha Kadas