Your Section Leadership

The Section Leadership Committee (SLC) is comprised of volunteers from your section.  Feel free to contact them using the email addresses listed below.

If you need help navigating our website, have questions or have an idea for improvement contact our webmaster Adela Crandell Durkee at  website@asq1212.com

If you want to submit something to the Newsletter, don’t know how to sign-up, are missing newsletters, or have questions about the newsletter contact Adela at newsletter@asq1212.com

2017 SLC
Name E-mail
Arrangements Glenda Piefer glenda.peifer@gmail.com
Assistant Arrangements Chair Dave Krasowski djkrasowski@yahoo.com
Auditing James Sohn james.sohn@abbvie.com
Auditing Assistant Peter Larson twins0649@gmail.com
Awards James Schlichting schlijp@sbcglobal.net
By Laws James Schlichting schlijp@sbcglobal.net
Chair elect James Sohn james.sohn@abbvie.com
Chair Jeff Wright* calainetp@hotmail.com
Education Edwin Rodriguez ER8472760550@GMAIL.COM
Education Assistant Kam Gupta citkam@gmail.com
Historian Jim Sohn james.sohn@abbvie.com
Membership/ Database Sandra Storli storli4600@sbcglobal.net
Nominating Regina Fullin rmfullin@gmail.com
Par (SMP) Virginia Gibbs virginiag920@aol.com
Past Chair Regina Fullin rmfullin@gmail.com
Placement David Norby dplmnorby@sbcglobal.net
Program Chair Mahendran Ravichandran r.mahen@gmail.com
Publicity Ravi Nadarajah Ravindrakumar ravi.kingcross@gmail.com
Re-Certification Merle Goddard merle_ goddard@baxter.com
Re-Certification Assistant Don Gatza don.gatza@abbott.com
Secretary Amit Dave amitbdave@gmail.com
Social Media Chair Michele Weir michele.weir@gmail.com
Standards Study Group Donna Nash qltypest@yahoo.com
Treasurer Joe Lierman J.lierman@lycos.com
VOC Assistant Maddy Bradford maddy_bradford@comcast.net
VOC Chair Martha Kadas mkadas@sbcglobal.net