Outstanding Contributions Award Given in December, 2012

DSC00649Walter I. Holms Founder’s Award went to Adela Crandell– This award is presented for outstanding contributions to the section’s advancement.  This constitutes advancement well above the maintenance of the section’s status.  Recipient must be a member of ASQ NEI Section 1212.  Adela is recognized for the ASQ 1212 website revamping.





2012-12-13_19-25-10_644Quality Oriented Company of the Year Award went to Scott Forge Company– Presented to any size organization that has demonstrated a sincere and continuing interest in the quality profession as well as increasing industry, individual and public awareness of quality.  The organization can be nominated by any member of the ASQ NEI Section 1212. We recognize Scott Forge for their ongoing support of the section and for their recent donation of a notebook computer to Section 1212.  This computer brings our meeting capability up to date.

To find out more about how to earn awards, or promote someone for an award, please visit out Awards page.

Congratulations Adela and Scott Forge Company!


Outstanding Contributions Award Given in December, 2012 — 1 Comment

  1. Kudos to Adela & Scot Forge facilitated by Jeff Wright! Both awards are well deserved for contributions to our section.